PDA

View Full Version : looking at the monthly charts

mach1sc
01-28-2011, 09:00 AM
the last chart that looked close to jan. 2011 was july 2010.
and we have has a lot of gains since then. so i say the future is bright for silver.

Scorp
01-28-2011, 09:20 AM
Are u serious with that chart?

coindog
01-28-2011, 09:27 AM
I eat a lot of chicken so I just shake the bones and study the fallout pattern. that's my chart method;)

97guns
01-28-2011, 10:09 AM
i just had a GG flashback

AgStacker
01-28-2011, 10:13 AM
Just a question, why the gold charts on the silver forum? Doesn't silver have a moon and a perihellion and chalupa combo too?

SilverGal
01-28-2011, 10:16 AM
http://i874.photobucket.com/albums/ab301/MyOrganicGarden/Holdfastastrodatakit/f13ed0eb.gif

SO where is it now?:confused:

http://i874.photobucket.com/albums/ab301/MyOrganicGarden/Holdfastastrodatakit/6c15f3eb.gif

???????????

mach1sc
01-28-2011, 10:24 AM
look i am a newbie, and you can all poke fun at me all you want.
but in the 1/2 hour since my post silver has risen .50 an ounce.
so at least on the short term my prediction was correct.
put that in your pipe and smoke it.

we will see how the end of feb. looks.
you wont hear from me until then.

AgStacker
01-28-2011, 10:31 AM
No one was poking fun at you (as far as I know) it was Hold Fasts charts that got us going. BTW, I have long been a fan of positive silver predictions, you have some catching up to do there.

SilverGal
01-28-2011, 10:33 AM
No! No one's poking fun at you, me personally, well just confused with why Holdfast posted that gold chart on your thread that's all.

coindog
01-28-2011, 10:37 AM
No one was poking fun at you (as far as I know) it was Hold Fasts charts that got us going. BTW, I have long been a fan of positive silver predictions, you have some catching up to do there.

I'm not poking at anybody, I'm just trying to have any fun I can this month. It isn't too easy so far. ;)

Aimstr8
01-28-2011, 10:48 AM